Aries Sleep Mask w/free Ear Plugs~ Comfortable & Lightweight ~Guarantee Total Darkness Fits All Head Sizes~ Allows Freedom of Eye Movement ~ Softest Free Ear Plugs ~ Great for Increasing your Sleep Cycles & Recharging your Energy. Can be Used for Travel, Meditation, Shift Work, and Daytime Naps.

3e523da0d2ed550305f5e1d426d3e5c80276d1db-300-300 59c828d5a1d0dc69a1fdf7d88864140f300f3d12-300-300

Like many people out there these days I do have trouble sleeping, most of my trouble stems from the severe chronic daily migraines that I have. There are many nights that I don’t sleep at all do to these migraines, so I have quite a few days that I am tired. I have suffered with these migraines for over 15 years in the severity that they are now, since I was a teen with less severity. I have never tried any type of sleep mask prior to this one. I didn’t think I could tolerate the extra weight or pressure of anything additional on my face, especially when my migraines are at their peak. However this satin like fabric is cool to the touch and feel on your face, even over time. The mask itself is adjustable with a velcro head strap that you are able to make as tight or loose as you like. The eye coverings are built up, and made with extra memory foam padding to make the mask more comfortable and it also helps it to that came black out any light source. Included in the satin pouch the mask are two soft ear plugs made from a memory foam material. I tried the earplugs out however I am not in a position where I can take the chance on ear plugs blocking out something I might need to hear at night so I couldn’t wear them.

In my opinion this satin black sleeping mask with ear plugs is great. If you have trouble sleeping, like so many people do these days, this is one way to try something that isn’t a medication or changing or doing anything that is detrimental  to yourself. It is simply using a device, that costs under $15.00, and doesn’t alter your lifestyle in any way. For me it helped. It blocked out the additional light in the room, which helped me sleep. So I recommend this for anyone who is having trouble sleeping. Honestly for less than $15.00 isn’t it worth more  than that for a good nights sleep, not to mention those of you do shift work and try to sleep while the sun is shinning bright in the sky. This would work wonders for you to block out the light, I couldn’t see anything through or around my mask.

-*I was provided with this product from Aries without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% honest, true, and my own.*-

reference ID;  pmfbdf42a1e05260c8a58057ed7e2eb77b

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a comment