RAVPower 9W iSmart Portable Solar Charger Foldable Solar Panel for iPhone, iPad, Samsung, HTC, Nexus, Blackberry ect-.Model-RP-SC01

81IUTUuFsJL._SL1500_ 81O+A1aOW4L._SL1500_ 715impKX2VL._SL1000_

This is a foldable 9 watt standard port solar charger from RAVPower with iSmart technology. It has a foldable design that makes it easy to carry and easy to use. The first thing you need to do when you receive  any product is read the manual, or directions to make sure you know everything about the product you just purchased. These directions are easy to read and understand. The manual for this Solar charger comes in 7 different languages, so if English isn’t your first language then there are six others and one should come close to help you understand what to do with this product. It is easy to use this solar charger, you simply unfold it so that the solar panels are exposed to the sunlight, so it will charge the panels the quickest. Then connect your device to the charger, to keep your device from being exposed to the direct sunlight while it is charging there is a nylon pocket in the charging device where you can place your device in that pocket. This solar charger is water, dust, and weather resistant, the covering is a weather resistant nylon that will help prevent water from soaking into the fabric, however it is not waterproof. So it cannot be placed underwater. This solar charger uses ismart technology which means it charges your device at 100% optimum speed all of the time, it will detect the charging needs of any connected device and automatically deliver an output to match each product perfectly. The dimensions of this product are as follows 22.05 x 9.25 inches and weighs only 18 oz. RAVPower covers this product 100% for 12 full months, if you have any problems you just need to contact them and let them know they will do whatever is needed to help you out.

When I placed my solar charger in the sun to charge my device, it began working to charge my device. This is the first solar charger I have used and I really like it. It eliminates the need for a plug or finding an empty USB plug so I can charge products. I am very impressed with this solar charger and I think anyone else who has tried it will be as well. One of the biggest things about this charger is that is from a quality company like RAVPower, you just cannot go wrong buying anything from them. They stand behind everyone of their products with a 100% money back guarantee, if anything goes wrong with it, or you have any problems with it during that year you just contact them. They stand behind every product, nothing more can be, or needs to be said.

-*I was sent this product from RAVPower without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% true, honest and my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

