Grace Digital GDI-BTAR252 50W Integrated Stereo Amplifier with Built-in aptX Wireless Receiver

I received this Grace Digital GDI-BTAR252 50W Integrated Stereo Amplifier Receiver from the Grace Digital Company to evaluate and provide an unbiased review for the Grace Digital Company and it’s customers. The first thing I did when I received my box was open it and e look for the product manual, I found it right away and began reading it. The manual is written, easy to understand, easy to read and follow. The directions are very easy to understand and follow to set it up and have it work in no time at all. It will plug into any speakers, and you can pair it with your Bluetooth device in just a few seconds. It will stream music up to 36 feet.(distance varies with settings and surroundings). The size of this stereo receiver: 5.5 in X 8 in X 1 in and weighs 1 pound.

You can stream music via any Bluetooth enabled device such as a smartphone, tablet, PC, or MAC, or you can play music using the aux-in jack if you don’t have Bluetooth for a music device. Controls for this receiver are easier to access, they are on top of receiver. Grace Digital covers this product for a full 12 months under it warranty, so if you should have any trouble you need to make sure you let them know so they can help you out.

In my opinion this is a quality product from a quality company. It has a noise filter, and my music has never sounded better. I highly recommend this to any one who is looking for a nice system that will help you play your music from a Bluetooth enabled device and from devices that are not enabled.

>*I was provided with this Grace Digital BTAR252 Stereo receiver from Grace Digital without cost, so I could evaluate and provide an unbiased review of this product for the Grace Digital Company and it’s customers. All opinions are 100% honest, truthful, and my own.*<

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

