Grace Digital GDI-BTTV100 TV Bluetooth Wireless Speaker

I received this Grace Digital GDI-BTTV 100 TV Bluetooth Wireless speaker from the Grace Digital Company to evaluate and provide an unbiased review of this product for the Grace Digital Company and it’s customers. The first thing I did when I got my product was to open the box and look for the product manual, which I found right away. I began reading it, so I was able to learn as much as I could about my new TV speaker and how to install it.

This product manual is very straightforward, easy to understand and follow. I didn’t have any trouble following the instructions for installation and my TV speaker worked perfectly the first time I installed it. You will be amazed at the sound that comes from it, it is clear & crisp. It has full bass tones, clear soprano tones and will also play your music beautifully. You have a choice of using your TV speaker along with this speaker or you can shut off your TV speakers if you feel that they don’t help or if you just don’t want to use them while you are using your new TV Bluetooth speaker. The Bluetooth TV speaker has such a great sound to it, it is hard to beat. Grace Digital covers this product for 1 full year under it’s warranty, so if you have any problems with your new product you will need to contact the fine people at Grace Digital and let them know.

This product in my opinion is a great way to enhance your TV viewing. It will help to clarify the voices that come from your TV, so you can hear your TV shows even better. You will be able to hear the news better, the talk shows will clearer, and the dialog from the movies and sports shows will be so much clearer you will understand everything that is being said because you can actually hear the tones of the voices. This speaker is good enough to listen to your music through. The is speaker size of this speaker is: 13 in x 3.8 in x 4.3 in and weighs 4 pounds.

>*I was provided with this Grace Digital TV Bluetooth Wireless Speaker from Grace Digital without cost so I could evaluate and provide an unbiased review of this product for the Grace Digital Company and it’s customers. All opinions are 100% honest, truthful and my own.*<

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

