Ultra High Capacity 50000mAh 185Wh 6-Port (5/12/20V) Portable Charger External Battery Pack Power Bank for Laptop & Notebook-Sony, Dell, HP, Toshiba, Samsung, Lenovo, Acer, IBM, NEC, Mobile Tablet & Camera

IMG_1166 IMG_1167 IMG_1169 IMG_1171 IMG_1173 IMG_1174 IMG_1175 IMG_1176

I was provided with this Ultra High capacity 50000mAh 6-Port portable charger from the Kayo Maxtar Company without cost so I could evaluate this product and provide an unbiased review of this product for the Kayo Maxtar Company and it’s customers. This Ultra High capacity 6-port 50000mAh charger is compatible with most popular laptops and notebooks. Once it is fully charged it can your iPhone 6 plus approximately 11 times, iPhone 6 approximately 17 times, Samsung Galaxy S6 approximately 11 times. This Kayo Maxtar 6-port charger is in my opinion the best in the market, for what it is designed to do and that is to charge and recharge laptops and notebooks, along with your other USB rechargeable devices, like your smart phone, camera, pda, mobile phones, feature phones, video games, iPods,tablets and readers.This is not a your small portable charger that you are used to from other companies that you can stick in your pocket, this is a larger, heavier, still portable, charger you can take with you on a trip that will recharge up to 6 devices at one time.

Prior to sending this product the seller asked me a number of questions to make sure this device was going to be compatible with my devices. (My laptop/notebook) I had to provide my manufacturer and the model number as well as the voltage ratings of the laptop. My main laptop that I use is a Dell Inspirion (5050) 15’s

Voltage-19.5V

Current-3.34 A

I was advised prior to being sent this device that it wouldn’t really charge my Dell, it would only maintain the charge it already has. So if you have a charge of 80% it will keep it at 80% and not allow it to go down, it also won’t charge it up any higher either. I do have an older HP laptop, that it worked great on.

Voltage-19.5V

Current-3.33 A

I simply plugged it into the adapter that was indicated for the laptop and plugged it into the laptop. It charged the laptop right away, I didn’t have any problems with it not wanting to charge right away like some of the other reviewers mentioned. So it may simply have to do with what kind of computer you are trying to recharge.This device will charge up to 6 things at one time, one output for laptops, one output for digital cameras, 4 outputs for smartphones,iPad, tablets, and other USB charged devices. This battery pack can be recharged in 6-8 hours with fast charging. This is a large size battery pack, however this battery pack from Kayo Maxtar is the lightest and smallest for its size for a 50000mAh. It measures 8.1 in x 5.3 in x 1.3 in. and weighs 2.77 pounds.  (20.6 cm x 13.5 cm x 1.3 cm) (1.256 Kg)

This battery is built to be recharged over 1000+ times. It is warranted by Kayo Maxtar for a full 24 months, for 100% satisfaction guaranteed or your money back, no questions asked. You just have to let them know you have a problem.

>* I was provided with this Ultra High Capacity 50000mAh 6-Port portable charger battery pack from Kayo Maxter, without cost so I could evaluate and provide an unbiased review of this product for the Kayo Maxtar Company and it’s customers. All opinions are 100% honest, truthful, and my own.*<

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

