AccuTeck S 50 Lb X 0.2 oz All-In-One Digital Shipping Postal Scale with AC Postage (W-8250-50BS)

IMG_1152 IMG_1153  IMG_1156IMG_1155

I was sent this Accuteck S 50lb All-In-One Digital Shipping Postal scale to evaluate so I can provide an unbiased review of this product for the Accuteck Company and its’ customers. When it arrived I opened the box to see exactly what was in the box, inside the box I found: 1.- w-8250-50 Digital Postal Scale, 3.- AAA Batteries, 1.-Power Adapter, 1.- User Manual, and 1.- 10-year Limited Warranty. The size of this scale is as follows: 11.2 x 6.1 x 1.4 inches and weighs 2 pounds.

One of the first things I usually do when I receive a new product is read the user manual, or instructions. This is what I did with this product, the user manual is not very extensive. It is pretty basic, you can use it either battery power or plug it in. It comes with both batteries (3-AAA batteries) and 1- power adapter, so you don’t have to order a separate power adapter because it is included.That to me is great, it makes me think that this company actually cares about it’s customers because it doesn’t want them to be inconvenienced in any way, and that is a company I want to do business with. After you put the batteries in or plug in the adapter then press the power button. Then you press the kg /lg button to select which unit of measure you want to use. Then place your item on the middle of your scale to weigh it. If it is something that may roll, lift the top of the weighing surface (It unfolds to help stabilize an item you may have). Your scale will weigh up to a maximum capacity of 50 pounds. It is simple to operate, anyone can use it. It is easy for anyone to operate and weigh anything you want to send through the mail. It comes with a limited 10-year warranty, if you have any problems during this time you need to contact the Accuteck Company and let them know, they will be happy to help you out.

If you are in the market for a postal scale for your home, business, home office, or small business or even if you just want a postal scale for your personal business, this is the perfect one to get. It is easy to use, it is the perfect size, it is accurate and comes with everything you need including the batteries and a power adapter. So you can use it anywhere. Plus it is covered under a 10-year limited warranty so if you have any problems just let the fine people at Accuteck know and they will be happy to help you out.

>*I was provided with this Accuteck S 50lb X0.2 oz All-In-One Digital Shipping Postal Scale from the Accuteck Company without cost so I could evaluate this product and provide an unbiased review of this product. All opinions are 100% honest, truthful, and my own.*<

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

