Selfie Stick, EasyAcc Selfie Stick QuickSnap Pro 3-In-1 Self-portrait Monopod Extendable Wireless Bluetooth Stick with Built-in Bluetooth Remote Shutter with Adjustable Phone Holder for iPhone 6, iPhone 6Plus, iPhone 5, 5S , Samsung Galaxy S6, S5, Android – Black Model- #BJSELST

IMG_1120 IMG_1121 IMG_1123 IMG_1124

I was sent this Quick Snap 3in1 pro selfie stick from EasyAcc to evaluate and provide an unbiased review of this product. It arrived in a small box, the selfie stick itself is not very large when fully folded up, it is only 20 cm. So it will easily fit into any bag, purse, backpack, briefcase, or even your pocket. It also weighs in at 181 grams, so it isn’t very heavy either.

The first thing I did when I received my selfie stick, was get everything out of the box, to make sure everything is there, that I am not missing any items. I then look for a User guide or manual next, in it you will usually find what is supposed to be in your box, plus it is also the best way to find out everything about your new device pretty quickly. In my package is: 1.-Wireless Bluetooth Black Selfie Stick, 1.-Micro USB Cable, 1.-Wrist Strap and 1.-User Manual.

I read through the user manual and found it to be pretty comprehensive. It is easy to understand and follow. The stick itself is very well made, it doesn’t matter if it is extended fully or if you  just have it out a little bit, the stick itself feels very stable with my phone at the end of it. I never felt like I was in any danger of my phone falling off or anything like that. The stick is very stable in my opinion .It is also extremely easy to use, (depending on the model of your phone)each phone can pair differently to this stick. None of the ways are difficult, they are just individual to each phone. The first thing you do is press the button for approximately 3 seconds, then the blue light should come on this means the Bluetooth function is open It also means your selfie stick is ready to use. When it flashes it is ready to pair. The next thing you need to do is open the bluetooth function on your phone and find “Easypho” when you chose that option. Now you can open the smart phone camera and take a photo with your selfie stick! EasyAcc covers this product for a full 12-months.

I highly recommend this Quick Snap selfie Stick from the EasAcc Company, it is made from high quality  materials that make it a great item for anyone to use. It is simple to use, so it would make a great gift idea for almost anyone. It’s compact size makes it easy to take with you anywhere you want to go, you can simply put in into your pocket, purse, briefcase, backpack, or glovebox of your car. That way you have it whenever you want to take those unplanned selfies. EasyAcc covers this product under their amazing warranty for a full 12-months, so if anything goes wrong during that time just let EasyAcc know about it and they will be glad to help.

>* I was provided with this Bluetooth Smartphone Selfie Stick from the EasyAcc Company, without cost so I could evaluate and provide an unbiased review of this product for the EasyAcc Company. All opinions are 100% honest, truthful, and my own.*<

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

