Purebox Portable Photography Light Box 12 inch by 12 inch with Built-in LED Lightings

IMG_1083IMG_1087IMG_1086IMG_1087IMG_1088

I was sent this product to evaluate and provide an unbiased review for the company that this product. This photo box  arrived from amazon in a medium sized box, when I opened the box I found the photo box in a gray fabric “envelope” with an elastic strap across the front and the Photo Box name on the front. When I slid open the fabric case, inside was the white vinyl photo box that had a round light ring of LED light of on the top of the box with a short cord coming off of it. The other walls of the photo box each had velcro on them so you can build your and box and make it stand up. Also inside the envelope was a power adapter that attached to the LED light ring on the box, this adapter has an on/ off switch on it and an approximately 2 ft of cord. The box set up 12 x 12. When it is not set up it is 12 x 12 x 2. It weighs 2 pounds. When you first get the box you need to bend the creases where the box has been folded up, you need to bend them back so it will stand up better and not want to fold on itself. After setting up photo box I wanted to see if there was very much of a difference in  the pictures. I am amazed at the difference actually , I didn’t expect to see that much of a difference. If you place your item where it will get the correct lighting from the LED lights and also use your flash, if it is needed for any backup of shadowing you will find you won’t have any dark pictures of your items. Everything will be well lit, your items will never look better! The box itself is easy to set up and take down, if you don’t have someplace  where you can just keep it up all the time, then you can set it up and take it down easily . I do suggest  you get in the habit of washing your hour hands before you handle your photo box, with it being stark white if you don’t it won’t remain that way for long. The good thing about it being vinyl is it easy to clean.

I highly recommend this Pure Box portable photography light box for anyone who takes pictures of products on a regular basis for any reason. It would work well for photography of jewelry, needlework, photographing other photos, and products you need to show in the best way possible. It can be used year round, and is very portable you can take it anywhere. The company provides a 2 year warranty on this purebox portable photobox. If you should have any problems or questions with the product you just need to contact the company as soon as possible so they can help.

>* I was provided with this product without cost so I could provide unbiased review of this product for the Quality Supply inc company . All opinions are 100% honest, truthful, and my own.*<

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

