Catania Occhiali Sunglasses- New Season Collection- Ladies “Butterfly Style” Sunglasses- Black

I was sent this product from Europe-Fashions so I could test them and provide an unbiased review about this product for  Europe-Fashions. The Catanis Occhiali Sunglasses I ordered were the black pair with the Black frame and white ear pieces,  they have solid black lens that do not graduate. I have very serious migraine headaches, so I need some  sunglasses that are dark, that have dark lens that block out the bright sunlight. These are not polarized, however that really isn’t a problem with these because they have UVA and UVB protection. They are very lightweight and comfortable. They fit on your face and over your ears just right, so they are great. They do not pinch or fit uncomfortably anywhere. As I mentioned I chose the black frames with white ear pieces and black solid lens. The lens are perfect they are just dark enough without being too dark. These lens are solid, unlike the other choice available. It has  Zebra print on the frame and ear pieces, the lens are black and they are graduated. They start out dark at the top of the frame and get lighter at the bottom. Both styles are very much in style now, even though they are based on a 1950’s vintage look. The sunglasses come in a drawstring bag that you can keep the glasses in, in between uses. It also includes a lens cleaning cloth.

I recommend these Catania Occhiali sunglasses, they are very stylish to wear.They block out the suns’ UVA and UVB rays which can damage your eyes. They are very comfortable to wear and fit very well. You will be very happy with the look and feel of these sunglasses. Plus you have two designs to choose from.

>*I was provided with these Catania Occhiali Sunglasses without cost from the Europe-Fashions Company, so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for the Europe-Fashion Company. All opinions are 100% honest, truthful, and my own. *<

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

