TaoTronics LED Light Bulbs- 6p, 120V, 9W, 25000 HR Light Bulbs -Model-TT-LB01

IMG_0978IMG_0979IMG_0980

I received this 6 pk of 120 volt, 9 watt (they work in place in place of 60 watt incandescent bulbs) LED Light bulbs. These light bulbs are designed to replace the old incandescent bulbs, they are made to last 25,000 hours, which according to the manufacture calculations if I use these 3 hours a day on average they should last me 25 years. If they last half of that time I will be a happy person. They are just as bright as an incandescent bulb, I am able to read by these bulbs  very well they give off a nice bright -non-flickering light. I didn’t have any problems reading by these lights at all. According to the directions these bulbs are also cost-effective only costing 80% of the amount that a regular bulb would for the same amount of power. I also like that these LED bulbs do not have any mercury in them, so if one of them get broken you won’t have to worry about calling the Fire Departments’ Haz Mat team. These bulbs do come with a few basic instructions, that most everyone probably already knows but if not they remind us to: Turn off the power before installing and removing light bulbs. Keep your hands dry when working with light bulbs. Do not touch light bulb when it is turned on, you may get burned.  These light bulbs are designed for indoor use only. They are not waterproof or waterproof and may shatter if water touches them when hot. Do not install near heat source, high moisture or corrosive areas. These bulbs are covered by TaoTronics under a 12-month warranty for parts and labor, if you have any problems with your bulbs you need to contact TaoTronics support. They are a great company to work with and will make things right. They believe in making sure the customer is happy, and will do what they can to make that happen.

I recommend the TaoTronic LED light bulbs, they are a warm light (compared to a natural light TT-LB02). These light bulbs are supposed to have an extremely long life span roughly 25 years before I would have to replace them. If they last half that time, I will be happy. It  has a bright, but warm light that is non-flickering. The bulbs themselves are safe for the environment, and do not contain any mercury. These LED bulbs are 9 W work in place of your regular 60 Watt incandescent bulbs. They are warranty for 12-months by TaoTronics, you can extend your warranty another 6 months if you register your product with TaoTronics for a total of 18-months.

>I was provided with this product from TaoTronics without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for TaoTronics. All opinions are 100% honest, true, and my own. <

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

