Moonmini FreeCall LC-B41 Bluetooth 4.0 Headset-24-Hour Maximum Talk Time Wireless Headphone Earphone, Earphone for Driving & Work- Compatible with iPhone 6, 6 Plus, 5S, 5C, 5, 4S, 4, iPod, iPad, Laptop, PC, Car Kit, Samsung Galaxy Note 3, Note 2, S5, S4, S3, S2, HTC One, LG G3, LG G2, Moto X, Most Android SmartPhones and Tablets and Other Bluetooth-enabled Devices- Black

IMG_0941 IMG_0942 IMG_0944

I was sent this Bluetooth headset earphone from Moonmini so I can test and try it and get my unbiased opinion on this product for the company. This bluetooth earphone comes in a small square box, inside  the box you will find the bluetooth  headset earpiece, a micro USB cable, 2 ear clips and an instruction manual. So the first thing I did was read through the instruction manual. It is easy to read and understand, and follow. After reading through the instructions I plugged the device in so I could charge it up. It was already charged up most of the way so it didn’t take very long to charge it up the rest of the way. According to the instructions it normally takes 1 1/2 hours from a zero charge. Once charged it has a playing time or operational time of about 24 active hours, and a stand by time of 720 hours (30 days). The headset fully supports voice reporting of incoming phone calls and phone numbers. It is designed to work with an optional stereo second earbud that would connect through USB charging port. You can pair the two devices simultaneously w/bluetooth for pairing. Just make sure that the distance between the transmitter and the phone is not more than 10 meters or 32 feet 9.7 inches. This device is compatible with most android smartphones, tablets, and other bluetooth-enabled devices.

I highly recommend this Moonmini Freecall LC-BC-41 bluetooth 4.0 headset for anyone who is wanting hands free communication. This little device works great, it pairs very easily with almost any android bluetooth enabled phone.It supports voice reporting of incoming calls, phone numbers. It will also work so you can listen to your music while you are walking or running. It  has a maximum  talk time 24 hours and a stand by time of 720 hours (30 days). If you have any questions about this product or problems just contact the Moonmini company. They will be happy to assist you!

>I was sent this Moonmini FreeCall LC-B41 Bluetooth headset without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for the Moonmini Company. All opinions are 100% honest, true, and my own.<

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

