Hotrose Shower Bath Back Brush Scrubber Skin Cleaning Body Massager

IMG_0928 IMG_0932 IMG_0927 IMG_0930 IMG_0929

I was sent this back brush scrubber from Hotrose so I could try this product and provide an unbiased review for Hotrose. This bath brush  has an 11-inch long handle which for me is great, you can reach just about anywhere on  your body with that long of a reach. I found I was able to reach all over my back and even all the way down to my feet. The brush has two different types of heads-one side has natural bristles for either dry brushing or you can  use it  in your shower with soap and it will lather up very well. Then the other side has plastic nubs which are used for massage these are massaging nubs for cellulite treatments as well as they are also used for massaging your back too. The size of this is 13 3/4 inches long total, and is made of wood. It has a slight curve to the brush, like the curve to your spine, and there is a cotton loop for hanging it up if you would like.

I recommend this bath back brush from Hotrose, it is a wonderful scrubber and massagers. The head of this back brush is different from most back brushes you may have seen, this one has natural bristles for cleaning and/ or scratching your back and on the other side it has little plastic nubs that are used for massages. This brush is very easy to clean, if you don’t have any type of brush cleaner (like make-up brush cleaner) then you can use baby shampoo. Just a couple drops of baby shampoo will be enough to clean the brush. Then run the brush under warm running water until it runs clear. (no more bubbles) Once the water runs clear hang the brush up to dry completely, or lay it out until it is completely dry. I cannot stress this enough. Do NOT use this brush until it is completely dry. The same thing goes for using the using the brush, make sure it has a chance to dry out in between uses. Otherwise it will end up growing mold and other deadly  bacteria on it that can end up causing you serious medical problems if you are not careful. If you follow my directions then you won’t have any problems at all. Also there is no need to purchase a large bottle of baby shampoo just for cleaning your brushes, you can find small sample sizes in the beauty section for less than $1 in most Walmarts, and Targets. Also in some cases you can get free samples if you go on different sites and look for them, so that way you wouldn’t need to pay for them. If you have any questions or need anything from the company just contact them, they will be happy to help in any way they can.

>I was provided with this Shower bath brush from Hotrose without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for the Hotrose company. All opinions are 100% honest, true, and my own.<

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

