Hotrose Facial Cleaning Exfoliate Brush, Facial Skin Care Tool with Soft Bristle

IMG_0933 IMG_0934 IMG_0936 IMG_0937 IMG_0939

I was sent this facial cleaning brush from Hotrose so I could test it and give my unbiased opinion about this product. This exfoliating facial brush has some of the softest bristles I have ever felt on a facial exfoliating brush. The bristles are made of a synthetic fiber and they are only 1.02 inches long and smaller in diameter than a human hair. The brush is wooden with a small rope handle that can hang up the brush to dry if you like. This exfoliating facial brush worked really to deep clean my skin, it helped to get rid of some blackheads and some dead skin I had. It worked really well to clean dirt and was easy to make suds and lather so it did a really did a great job of cleaning the dead skin cells which allowed new ones to shine bright. It made my skin silky and glowing bright.

I highly recommend the exfoliating brush from Hotrose it is one of the best facial brushes I have ever used! It is so soft which actually helps to make your cleaning soap or agent work even better. It will work even more of a lather which helps to get rid of more dirt and dead skin cells. This in turn helps new cells to begin in place of the old ones. The brush is very easy to clean, if you don’t already have make-up brush cleaner then I use baby shampoo because it is gentler than regular shampoo. Just a couple of drops of the baby shampoo in the bristles will lather really well, rinse really well under the warm water until the warm water runs clear.(no more bubbles) Then either hang-up to dry or lay out with the bristles facing up until totally dry. Do not use again until totally dry. If you have any problems or questions you can contact the Hotrose company, they will be more than happy to help in any way they can.

>I was provided with this Facial Exfoliating Brush from the company Hotrose without any cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for the Hotrose company. All opinions are 100% honest, true, and all mine. <

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

