Hotrose White Big Round Foundation Brush for Girls

IMG_0875 IMG_0876 IMG_0877

I received this white big round foundation brush for girls from Hotrose to tes that this t, and review. I am very happy to report this foundation brush is a very good quality brush that is used to apply powder foundation, or face powder to set your make-up. This is not the type of brush you would use to apply liquid foundation, you would do much better to use a sponge to apply liquid foundation. It blends the foundation in much better that way and you don’t end up with a line a to around your face, or a ‘mask’ look. This brush has short hair and this helps to save the amount of powder foundation that you use each time. The bristles themselves are super soft and non- irritating, they are made from a hypo-allergenic material. I didn’t have any problems with them making my skin itch or break out. I would be very happy to receive this as a gift from someone, so in my opinion this would make an excellent gift idea for teens, moms, and others wanting to update their make-up brushes. It is very easy to take care of this brush, you simply hand wash the bristles with some baby shampoo, or if have some make-up brush cleaner that will work as well. (It is gentle enough) Then rinse really well, until the water runs clear (no more bubbles) then allow it to air dry completely before using again.

In my opinion I completely recommend this big white round foundation brush, it is a great quality brush that anyone would be happy to have in their make-up kit. It makes for a great gift idea for teens, moms, and anyone wanting to update their make-up kits. The bristles are synthetic fiber so you can be pretty sure most people are safe from breaking out from associated with these type of bristles. Plus they are easy to clean as well.

-* I was provided with this Big Round foundation Brush without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for the Hotrose company. All opinions are 100% honest, true, and my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

