Hotrose Multifunctional Makeup Brush Zipper High Quality Cosmetic Case for Travel & Home Use

IMG_0864IMG_0865IMG_0862IMG_0863IMG_0866

I received multifunctional makeup case from Hotrose, and was amazed at how much could actually fit inside of it. It is a nylon type of material with a mesh zipper case (think along the lines of a zipper change purse) that snaps into the center of the case. There are enough spaces for 20 makeup brushes in this case, plus an additional small zipper area inside the case and a large zipper area in the very front of this case. It also has a handle that can be used to carry it with on the spine of the case. I can use this case for travel or for home use, and actually I am doing both. I am using it at home on a daily basis to keep all of my makeup brushes in and using it to take with me whenever I go anywhere to make keep my brushes safe and organized. I want to make sure I keep them protected, when you spend good money for beauty supplies you don’t want to have to replace them, so I try and take the best care of them as I can. This helps to protect my good brushes from outside elements that can degrade them..

I recommend this makeup brush case from Hotrose for anyone who doesn’t have a case to put their makeup brushes in. This is a good quality zippered case that will hold about 20 brushes plus other items. You also have a zippered mesh case to keep items in. This is a nylon type of material makeup case,however you can use it for other things if you wish.

-* I was provided with this Zippered makeup case from Hotrose without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for the company. All opinions are 100% honest, true, and my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

