RFID Blocking Stylish Genuine Leather Wallet for Men- Excellent as Travel Bifold- Credit Card Protector

I received this genuine pebble black leather men’s bifold wallet to evaluate. With the way identity theft is on the rise, no one wants to b e the next victim, and that certainly includes my family. So if this wallet does as it is supposed to it will help prevent that from happening. The wallet comes in a gift box with  the words RFID SECURE, Safety, Privacy, Security on the top of the box. On the inside of the box you will find your black wallet in a plastic covering. When you remove the plastic covering, you have a great quality pebble leather wallet. When I opened the wallet inside was 8 slots for credit cards, an attached flip-up place for you to place your ID card, a small pocket under where the credit cards are to stash extra money or cards. The inside of the cash area has a fashionable stripe fabric sewn into it, this area is divided into two sections to be able to divide up money or to put money on one side and receipts on the other. When feeling the wallet I can feel the areas where it has been reinforced for the RFID blocking material, it isn’t really thick or heavy nor does it weigh down the wallet which is good. I know my father, to whom I plan on giving this to, would not like this at all if this was heavy at all. I can only hope that this material they use is what is what is needed, because there is no way to test and see if this wallet is doing its job. (Unfortunately the only way to find out for sure is, if your identity get stolen. Then you know it didn’t work and you wasted your money! That is not the way I want to find out!) If in the case that the wallet doesn’t work I will update my review and let everyone know!

As of this time I recommend this RFID blocking wallet for men in black leather. This is a very well constructed men’s wallet, that can hold 8 credit cards,your money, ID, other various items, and still lays flat. This men’s leather wallet is black in color and has some, but very little added weight because of the RFID blocking material. It feels like it’s about the weight of heavy cardboard, so not much weight at all. The company offers 100% money back guarantee, if you don’t like it they will refund your money or replace it for you.

-*I was provided with this RFID Blocking Wallet without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for the company for this product. All opinions are 100% honest, true, and my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

