Moonmini Deluxe Bow Lace Fashion Wallet Flip Cover Feature with Credit/ID Card Slots/ holder Bowknot Bling Magnetic Design with Chain Fashion PU Leather Folio Skin Protector Shell Case for Smart Mobile Phone (Samsung Galaxy S6 G9200)

IMG_0828 IMG_0829 IMG_0830

This case is really pretty is has a decorative bow on the front where the magnetic clasp is, the other colors are mint green and white faux lace.It also has a pretty gold bow (on the clasp) and has a gold chain so that you could use this case and carry it like a small purse. This case is available for many different brands and styles (models) of phones. It is designed specially for certain brands, so you need to make sure you are ordering the correct case that fits your phone (brand and model) these cases have the cutouts for the ports, buttons and the camera all in the right places so they are easy to access, if you order a model that wasn’t made for that phone you could get a case that would make it difficult to use. This case is made of faux leather, a plastic material that is made to look like leather. It helps to keep dirt, fingerprints, and scratches off of your phone. On the inside of the case there are two slots where you can put your ID/ and or credit cards in. In my opinion this is a  dressier option for your phone that can also be turned into a small purse. It is really pretty and any woman would love to add it to their collection.

-* I received this product from the company without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% honest, true, and my own.

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a comment