Hotrose 5 Pcs. Foundation Makeup Sponge Blender Flawless Smooth Puff

IMG_0778_2 IMG_0776 IMG_0775 IMG_0771 IMG_0769 IMG_0768

These 5 pcs. foundation makeup sponges from Hotrose are really nice, they work extremely well for applying and blending foundation makeup. They work so much better than using your fingers or even a makeup brush. In my opinion I found that the foundation went on more evenly, blended in better and looked more natural overall. One of the very best things about these makeup sponges are that they are so easy to clean with a mild cleanser like baby shampoo. So they can be re-used, just make sure you take good care of them and make sure you allow them to dry fully before you use them again. Before you use them the first time you need to wash them with a mild soap and allow them to dry fully before you use any of them. I cannot stress this enough, you must allow these to dry fully in between use, otherwise they will break down much quicker and you will not have them for very long, plus you can also allow the growth of bacteria to start in them which can start a very serious infection. I have used sponges for applying my makeup for quite sometime, and as long as you make sure you follow these simple directions you will be able to enjoy them for a long time.

I personally would recommend these natural latex makeup sponges for applying your foundation, they are hypoallergenic and re-usable. They will help you apply your makeup in a more professional way, making it  blend in and look more natural.

-*I was sent these products from Hotrose without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% true and my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

