Aqua Dance Handheld 7 Setting Showerhead

17217086_Alt01 17217086

This Aqua Dance 7 setting shower head is really nice, to be totally honest (which I am in all of my reviews) I wasn’t expecting this shower head to be as nice as this one is because of the price point. In the past I have found that I usually you get what you pay for, so I wasn’t expecting very much when I saw that this shower head sold for under $25.00. I am very pleasantly surprised, it is nice looking to start with. It is all chrome, from the shower head on down. It has a large 4″ chrome main shower head then has a 5′ stainless steel shower hose that an on/off switch on the handle. One added feature that I found came in really handy was the pause switch, that way I could stop the water while I was shaving my legs or conditioning my hair, and then turn it back on when I was ready at the same temperature as before. (it doesn’t pay to turn off the water off during this time, because then I waste so much more water when I turn it back on trying to get it back to the correct temperature again). This shower head has 7 different settings which is quite a lot,you should be able to find a couple of favorites in there somewhere. It does have a water saving option that can be disabled if you don’t want it.

In my opinion this is a shower head that is worth being in a higher price point than it is. It is a quality product that does what it promises, it was very easy to install. It came with everything that was needed to install this shower head including thread tape in case you need it, most of the time it is better to use it then have a problem and go back and have to take the head off to apply it afterwards. In my opinion this shower head has 7 settings you should be able to find a couple to make you a very happy person. I know I did.

-*I was sent this product from the company without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% my own.*-

-Reference ID:  pmc980fea9ff9c4bb4b175e2708d05e417

-Hashtag: #aquadance

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

