Chef Remi Cooking Thermometer- Best Digital Thermometer for ALL Food, Grill BBQ and Candy- Rated #1 Meat Thermometer- 100% Lifetime Guarantee !

61zswT3PILL._SL1500_ 615-junn8YL._SL1500_ 611+kCKloHL._SL1500_

This Chef Remi cooking thermometer is one of the best digital thermometers I have ever used. In all of the years of cooking and baking I have used a number of different brands, many of them very difficult to read and use making them inaccurate which can be dangerous. If you under cook your food you can get very sick, if you over cook it you waste your money. The Chef Remi thermometer was neither, it was easy to read and it was simple to use. The directions that come with this thermometer were very easy to read and understand. Anyone could follow them without any having any difficulties. One of the first things I did when I got my Chef Remi digital cooking thermometer, after reading the directions, was to check it to see how accurate it was. I checked it against an instant read thermometer that I have been using for a while ( I check it is accuracy every few months to make sure it is still true). The Chef Remi tested pretty close to accurate, it was within 2 degrees (+-) of my instant read, most other thermometers were off by a much larger amount. (10-20 degrees). This thermometer reads in Celsius and Fahrenheit and it’s ranges are – 58F to 572F and -50C to 300C. This thermometer comes with an auto-shut off to help save the battery. It also has a handy storage case to keep it in. Chef Remi also gives a 100% lifetime guarantee on this thermometer.

I recommend this Chef Remi digital cooking thermometer for any cook it doesn’t matter if you are an expert cook or a novice. This thermometer will help you to make sure you food is safe, and is the correct level of done. It’s easy to use and can be used for a number of different uses from candy making, grilling, microwave, deep-frying, and even making ice cream and yogurt. It is an instant read thermometer, so it doesn’t stay in the item. It has an auto-shut off that helps save the battery from being wasted. Plus it comes with a handy storage case. This is one thermometer you will enjoy using.

-*I was sent this product from Chef Remi without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

