Bluetooth Earbuds TaoTronics Wireless Headphones Sport Earphones Headset (QY8, Bluetooth 4.0, Delicate Sound, Built-in Microphone, aptX, CVC 6.0 Noise- Cancelling)- Black

IMG_0752 IMG_0755 51GyX9v1WYL._SL1000_

These Bluetooth earbuds from Taotronics are really nice, you have the convenience of having no wires or cords and a really great sound quality. The headset comes with different sized ears pieces to give you a comfortable and secure fit. I always look for the directions or the manual for the product first thing and read through it, so I can understand the product completely. This product was no different from any of the other TaoTronic products I have, all of their eo read and understand, they contain exactly what you need to know and that is it. They are not full of other offer and such. Which is great.

These headphones paired quickly with my equipment and I was enjoying my music in a matter of seconds. I was able to use these while doing work around the house and out in the yard without any interruption. The sound quality is clear, crisp and pure. You have the truest bass and the pure lilting sopranos and every note in between. Once charged the lithium battery will last about 5 hours of playtime. The headset itself will stay put in your ears and has a sweat- proof design. They have a “light as a feather” design. TaoTronics backs up this product with a  12 month warranty and a 30 day money back guaranty.

I recommend these Bluetooth earbuds from TaoTronics for anyone who enjoys music. There are times when you are listening to your music and really enjoying it but others want to either listen to something else or do something else your music will interrupt. So with these great bluetooth earbuds you are not missing out anything. The quality is great so you don’t mind switching over and using them They are light enough so they aren’t uncomfortable, and they fit the contours of your ears and stay in place. If you have any questions, problem or concerns just contact TaoTronics they will be happy to help you out.

-*TaoTronics provided me with this product without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% my own*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

