Kitsound Mini Buddy Universal Speaker with 3.5mm Jack Compatible with Smartphones, Tablets, PCs, Laptops and MP3 Devices-Pug

813dCg6TKzL._SL1500_81sCH5bMSeL._SL1500_81G3YA8aUIL._SL1500_81kM302lQPL._SL1500_

This mini buddy universal speaker with 3.5mm jack is compatible with smartphones, pcs, laptops, mps devices,and  tablets, and is the cutest thing I have seen in a long time! This little device puts out a great sound. It has a rechargeable battery. It is simple to use and sync your devices up to this speaker, if you want even more sound from this speaker you will need to add another one of these speakers. I got the little pug, and I think it is really cute. When it arrived it was even cuter than what it was in the picture online. As I said previously to get even more sound you would need to order more than one, you could have your own kennel of mini speakers or you can order different designs they don’t have to be the same type to work. They do have a short USB cable to plug into your device, however to me this is a positive thing you don’t have to worry about getting the cable wrapped around other items and it also doesn’t get tangled up and get knots in the USB cable that way.

I recommend this mini mm jack buddy universal speaker with 3.5mm jack for anyone who has a smartphone, tablet, laptop, pc, or mp3 player and wants to listen to their music without earbuds or headphones. This little mini buddy is easy to take with you anywhere you want to go. It is just small enough to fit into your bag, backpack, purse, or even a pocket yet it will produce a big enough sound for you to enjoy your music. The dimensions of this device are as follows; 2.2 x 2.2 x 3.9 inches and weighs only 2.1 ounces.

-*I was provided with this product without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

