BYBLight Built-in Battery Music Stand Light BYB E-41 Series Clip On Music Stand Light LED Clip On Book Reading Lamp, Built-in 1000mAh Li-ion Battery AC Adaptor and USB Cord Multifunction Clean Cloth

71p6W-IYQnL._SL1500_ 71SHmZ11Y4L._SL1500_ 71dDGdzrHKL._SL1500_

This LED built-in music stand light was designed to clip onto a music stand so conductors and musicians are able to see and  read their sheet music while they are playing or conducting. I personally have been using it on my laptop computer. I have a bedroom where I use my laptop on most occasions where there isn’t an abundance of light in the room and I don’t use an overhead light because it will heat up the bedroom. I use mainly bedside lamps that don’t give off that much light when  only using a 25 watt bulb. In the past I have been using a floor lamp but that also has a tendency to also heat up the room, plus it bothers the other people in the room who are not doing work. When using this with a computer it plugs into the USB port and keeps the battery recharged, or you could use the wall plug if you wanted and it would also keep the batteries charged. So you have a couple of choices to keep the batteries recharged, if you don’t plug-in the lamp to charge while using it will last about 3 hours between charges. The 360 degree swivel gooseneck arms are able to be directed just about anywhere you want these lights to go, or you can direct the light exactly to the spot where you want.

These lights are small enough that they don’t heat up the rest of the room, or bother the occupants in the room. Yet the lights are big and bright enough to light up what you need.They each have 2 levels of brightness per light that you can adjust to where want. The clip is padded so it won’t scratch your computer screen. You can take this light from one project to the next without any effort. It also comes with a multifunction cleaning cloth as well. If you have any problems or questions about the product all you have to do is contact the company, this product comes with a 100% money back guarantee. If for any reason you are not happy with it, just let them know and they will refund your money no questions asked. It has a Lifetime Warranty.

I completely recommend this product from BYBLight for anyone, it has just so many uses. There are probably more than even what I can think of but here is what I came up with; Music Stand light (that is what the company says it is for), computer light, book light, extra lighting for craft work, task lighting at desks, reading lamp or nightlight, and headlamp or antenna lights for costume. The size of this light is 4 x 3.1 x 2.6 inches and only weighs 5.6 ounces.

-*I was sent this product from BYBLight without cost so I could test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

