USPICY- Macaron Professional Manicure 36W UV Nail Lamp- USND -3605

61DmcU7ay3L._SL1500_ 71QtreAE+-L._SL1500_

This 36 Watt Nail Dryer from USPICY, a division of Sunvalleytek, can be used with various kinds of nail products including UV top coats and UV builder gel. It will work with all nail polish brands. When you receive your professional manicure nail lamp, the first thing you need to do is find the manual and read the directions carefully so you understand how to operate it before you even try to turn it on. If after reading all of the directions you still have any questions about how to use it, or don’t understand something all you have to do is contact the good people at USPICY they will be more than happy to answer any questions. I found the directions to be easy to understand and simple to follow.

The bulbs were already installed in place on mine and ready to work right out of the box. It also came with a pair of UV gloves to protect your skin while under the lights “curing” your gel nails, and a new nail file. Some of the features of this nail lamp are that it can be used with any brand of gel nail products. It has two optional auto timers to control the timing of UV curing. USPICY offers a one year limited warranty with this product.

I recommend this USPICY Macaron Professional Manicure 36 Watt UV Nail Lamp for anyone who is interested in doing their own gel nails at home, or the salon looking for an additional nail lamp to add to their salon for gel nails. This nail lamp doesn’t have a fan so it won’t work well for regular nail polish. One of the best features of this nail lamp is the low price, you cannot get a better price especially for such a great quality product.

-*USPICY sent me this product without cost so I can test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a comment