Beardsmen Spirit Beard Oil-Bold Forest scent

81TgowZtdoL._SL1500_71Nh2gQLW0L._SL1200_

I received the Beardsmen Spirit Beard Oil in Bold Forest scent to test and provide an unbiased review, however since I don’t have a beard (and don’t plan on growing one) I had a good friend that I trust test the product for me and provide me with his evaluation of the product. These are his results.

“The Beardsmen Spirit Beard oil left my beard feeling very soft and smelling wonderful!, It has never been in such good condition before.” With the natural ingredients in it the Jojoba oil, Almond oil, Grapeseed oil, Castor oil, Eucalyptus oil, Cedar wood and Pine Wood oil helps to eliminate the itch that sometimes happens with beard growth.

The instructions that came with the product  were also helpful as well, I appreciate as much information about a product as I can get. The size of the bottle is really generous, 4 ounces, I will have enough to last for sometime. I appreciate getting my money worth. The packaging is something I like, it goes with the look and the bottle is easy to handle. You can put the bottle into a pocket or into your dop kit and take it with you on the road. The size of the bottle is as follows; 1.2 x 1.2 x 4.5 inches. and weighs 4 ounces. The scent is really nice as well it is a very manly scent, nothing perfumery or feminine. It is definitely a masculine scent and I didn’t find it overpowering.

We recommend the Beardsmen Spirit Beard Oil, Bold forest scent for anyone who has a beard, or is thinking of growing one, and wants to have it in better condition and softer. This Beard oil will also help to stop any of the ‘beard dandruff’ or beard itch that many of the men who have beards complain of. If you want to make your beard softer, and get it under control then try the Beardsmen Spirits Beard Oil. It is a 100% natural product with a wonderful bold forest scent! Plus the price is fantastic as well, you won’t a better deal on a better product anywhere.

-* I was sent this product without cost to test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

