Beardsmen Mustache Wax- Medium Hold- Beardsman Spirit

71woueL2CrL._SL1184_71UbQlmA2hL._SL1184_

71tE7Hqt5DL._SL1357_

I received the Beardsman Mustache Wax-medium hold to test and provide an unbiased review, however since I personally don’t have a mustache I had a very  close friend that I trust to test this product for me and provide his evaluation for me. These are his results.

The Beardsmen Mustache Wax is made from 100% natural ingredients such as Beeswax, Lanolin, Jojoba Oil, Eucalyptus oil, Cedarwood Oil, & Pine Needle Oil. These ingredients combine to have a natural, manly smell to the product. Nothing perfumery  to it, it not only helps to control those unruly hairs it also nourish and conditions them. It left the mustache feeling soft and silky, but not oily.

The Beardsmen mustache wax container is easy to use, it fits into your hand easily and slips into a pocket and a dop kit so you can take it on the go. The size of the container is as follows; 3.1 x 2.8 x 0.9 inches and weighs only 2.1 ounces. This container is going to last quite sometime since you don’t use much at one time.

We definitely recommend the Beardsmen Mustache Wax- by Beardsmen Spirit (medium hold) for anyone who has a mustache that needs some control. This is a wonderful product that is 100% natural and smells great!

 

-*I was sent this product without cost to test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

