Colore Chalk Markers in 8-Pack of Vibrant Colors.

These are an 8-Pack of liquid chalk Markers that are used on non-porous surfaces like dry erase boards, glass LED boards, sidewalk signs, car windows, storefronts and entrance doors, anything non-porous. These markers are non-toxic to human and pets. The age that the company has put on them is 3 years old and up- they feel a child younger than 3 may not be able to keep from putting them in their mouths, where an older child would understand they should not put things like this in their mouth, even though they are non-toxic.
With the bright vibrant colors and the two tips it gives you a different world that is open to you for decorating that is limited only by your own imagination alone. These markers are easy to use, the colors pop off the board! They make what ever you are decorating come alive, no muted dull washed out colors using these liquid markers. When it comes to cleaning up once again it is simple, just use paper towels. If you need more than that use window cleaner and paper towels. (like Windex) You will have your surface clean and ready for your next inspirational project.
This comes with instructions on how to use the markers the first time, some people didn’t read the instructions (according to some of the reviews and comments, and had some difficulties). If you read the instructions you won’t have any problems what so ever, they are super simple to follow. Once get them ready to use you have two different tips you can use as well, it makes designing your projects even more fun for the entire family or staff. (depending on where you are using them) You can use these for your business designing ads on windows or white boards with bring your advertisements to life.
I recommend these Liquid Chalk Markers by Colore because they are just awesome! They bring out the artist in each of us. They are made for everyone; for families you can use them to decorate for holidays or just on a daily basis to make your home a brighter happier place, and for businesses they can be used to advertise your specials, your weekly advertisements, holidays, anything your imagination can come up with. There are no limits. This product is for kids of all   ages from 5 to 105!

-* Colore provided me with this product without cost for me to test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100 % my own.*-

-For those of you who maybe interested I provided a review of this product  for amazon that was in accordance to their review guidelines, however they decided not to publish my review even though the Company, Colore found the review “very good” and were “quite pleased” with the review. Instead of creating a problem I simply rewrote my review.  This is the rewrite of my former product review and product test. Amazon did print this version of my product review.-

es

ages from 5 to 105!

-* Colore provided me with this product without cost for me to test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

