Colore Chalk Markers- 6mm Bullet and Chisel Tip- 8 Pack Vibrant Colors

81lBj1kdxpL._SL1500_81G1CD1ml8L._SL1500_71jTjx7w4pL._SL1500_71a1yQnHmOL._SL1500_

These are an 8 pack of vibrant colored liquid fluorescent neon markers for non-porous chalk boards, or white boards. The colors include purple, white, blue, yellow, orange, pink, red, and green. It also features a white metallic interchangeable tip between chisel and bullet point which makes it simple to use.

The instructions for use are included in the package, however I will run through them here. I didn’t have any problems with following the simple directions.

-1- Hold the marker with the tip facing the ceiling, push the tip all the way in and release.

-2- Shake the marker with the tip still facing the ceiling to mix up the liquid chalk.

-3- Turn the marker around so the tip faces the ground. Push down on the marker on a flat surface until the tip fills with ink. This takes about 1 minute for this to happen. Once this  happens your marker is ready to use on any non-porous surfaces. You can decorate a dry erase board, glass, LED boards, Sidewalk signs, car windows, storefronts  and entrance doors anything that is non-porous. When you are ready to remove your marker ink from the surface, you need to take some paper towels and wipe it off, if you need more than just the paper towels, you can use water or window cleaner.

I am recommending these Chalk Markers by Colore, they are wonderful for “kids” of all ages from 8-108. The only thing that limits you is your own imagination and nothing else. There was nothing I found during testing that would cause me any concerns about this product, it is safe for use in children who know not to put these products in their mouths, they say the product is safe for kids 3 years and up and is non-toxic. Which is another plus, because that also means it is safe for your pets as well, should they get a hold of them. All of these are reasons why I said I recommend this product.

-*Colore provided me with this product for me to test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% my own.*-

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

