Influenster Vox Box- Carefree Acti-Fresh Panty Liners

IMG_0580

Carefree Acti-Fresh Regular liners are panty liners that do a great job of making you feel fresh, confident, and comfortable all day long. It has a super this core that absorbs 2 times more than any regular liners. They have an 8 hour  odor control system which helps with giving you a great boost of confidence knowing you will be dry and odor free.

The only problem I encountered with these panty liners during testing was after wearing them for over 4-5 hours, they began to fall apart. Prior to being sent these to tested, I used Carefree Panty Liners about 2 years ago on a regular basis then I stopped using them and began using always panty liners due to the fact they were less expensive and fit my body type better. I don’t remember the other Carefree products falling apart like these are. This is something Carefree needs to improve.

-*Influenster sent me a Voxbox so I could test the Carefree Acti-Fresh panty liners and provide an unbiased review. All opinions are 100% my own*-

all day long

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a comment