RavPower Luster with 3200mah External Battery Charger and LED UV Flashlight (100lm), ( Pet Stain Detector, Counterfeit Protection, 5V/1A Output, 1000 Recharging Cycles) Model RP-PB28

31ylzHAt8-L415hAX+2WOL

This little UV-A Flashlight shows a number of things one of them is hidden pet stains on carpet or clothing. The light can also be used to authenticate currency, passports, documents, and notes. It has a built-in 3200 mAh portable charger with iSmart technology for optimized charging. The battery cells are certified for over 1000 recharge cycles and has security protection that will prevent then from short circuiting, or power overload during charging.

The first thing you need to do when you  get your RavPower luster Battery Charger and flashlight is to take everything out of the box and make sure you have what you are supposed to, then read the directions through once, plug your device in so it is fully charged. Once all four of the LED’s light up your device is fully charged. Mine cameo about 50% and the charging took no time at all. After it is fully charged you have about 9 hours of constant talk time or 90 hours of music playback. The dimensions of this device are as follows-3.86 x 0.9 x 0.9 inches and weighs 3.6 ounces.

This is a great little 2-in-1 device, a flashlight with UV and a battery charger 3200mAh that will work to charge most any cell phone. To charge your device with the RavPower Battery pack you can use your own OEM cable or the USB charging cable, once they are connected press the power button. Charging will automatically stop once the device is at full battery, so it cannot overcharge the battery. To turn the flashlight on or off press the on the power button 2 times. The UV light can be used for a lot of issues like checking for pet stains, check money to make sure it is not counterfeit, same with postal and customs packages and ID’s. You can also use it to detect scorpions at night (Yuck!) and inspect your hotel room before you sleep in it.

What is in the Box:

-1- RavPower 3200mAh Power Luster Model RP-PB24

-1-USB to Micro USB Cable

-1-User Guide

-12 month Warranty

I recommend this for anyone who has a business, pets, kids, travels, and/or lives where they have scorpions at night! According to the instructions this battery is capable to recharge up to at least 1000 recharges. It will recharge most any cell phone and has automatic shutdown protection so it cannot overcharge a battery.It is compatible with most smartphone models, iPhone, Galaxy, Note, Droid, LG, HTC, Lumia, & other devices.

-* RavPower provided me with this product without cost, for me to test and provide an unbiased review of this product for them. All opinions are 100% my own and nobody else’s.*

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

4 thoughts on “RavPower Luster with 3200mah External Battery Charger and LED UV Flashlight (100lm), ( Pet Stain Detector, Counterfeit Protection, 5V/1A Output, 1000 Recharging Cycles) Model RP-PB28”

  1. I like the valuable information you supply to your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check once more right here regularly.
    I am reasonably certain I’ll be told a lot of new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

    Like

    1. Thank you for reading my blog. I appreciate it and so do the companies that send me the products that I test and review. Keep on reading I will continue to have new products.Thanks again.

      Cindy

      Like

    1. Thanks so much for your reading of my blog. Since I wrote that post I have written 88 new posts. I am sure that you should be able to find something in those product reviews that you should enjoy reading about. Please let know. Thanks so much And Keep on reading.

      Cindy

      Like

Leave a Reply

