Taotronics TT-SH10 Smartphone Selfie Stick

51reIqK56hL._SL1000_

If You are looking to take selfies up to 31 inches away with an extendable steady arm this is the device for you! Have you caught onto the current ‘selfie craze’? If so then this Bluetooth selfie is what you need to make those selfies even better.It is very simple to use this device as well, it is super simple to pair up with your smart phone and use the Bluetooth button to control the camera to take steady shots.

The Taotronics TT-SH10 Smartphone selfie stick will work with a variety of phones from the iPhone 6+ and Note, to Samsung. (just as long as the phones are within the parameters of 2.1-3.5 inches) The size makes it easy to carry and it is very portable, it is lightweight and compact. The instructions are easy to read and follow. This Taotronic smart phone selfie stick is a quality product from a quality company that stands behind their products. I recommend this product highly, it does exactly what you want it to do, for a small amount of money.

-This is what was included in the box;

-Selfie Stick

-USB Cable

-Instruction Booklet

*-Taotronics provided me with this product without charge so I could test and provide an unbiased and honest review of this product. All opinions are 100% my own.-*

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

