The Accident by Chris Pavone

51-0-LZ6WTL

The Accident revolves around literary agent Isabel Reed, and the anonymous manuscript that she receives. It contains some very mysterious revelations about some very powerful people including some long-hidden secrets about her own past.

The manuscript, titled “The Accident”, is a story about a billionaire media mogul, Charles Wolfe, unauthorized and also full of secrets worth killing over. He will do anything to keep these secrets quiet. This book describes what takes place over a 24 hr. period with those that come into contact with the manuscript.

It is a very action packed book, it keeps you guessing right up until the end. Every chapter is written from a different characters perspective, that way you see the story as it unfolds with each person. This is a book I recommend.

*-I was provided with a copy of this book from Blogging For Books.com so I could read and provide my unbiased review of this book. All reviews and opinions are 100% my own, they are honest and unbiased.*

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

