Arcadia Universal Air Vent Magnetic Car Mount Holder

61e7i0rpsbL._SL1200_

Arcadia Universal air vent magnetic car mount holder is compatible with the iPhone 6, 6 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S 5, Note 4, Nexus, HTC, LG, Motorola, Nokia and many other smartphones and GPS units.

This package includes a strong magnet that mounts on your car vent. It holds your phone or GPS unit in place very well. There are also two magnetic plates that can be attached to your device, as well to attach to the vent easier.

The prongs then fit into the air vents of your car. This works extremely well and held the device securely.Works well with hands-free access.

This is a good inexpensive way to attach your phone or GPS unit to your air vent securely. I recommend  this product.

* I was sent this product from New Trent so I could test and provide and honest review of this product.All opinions provided are my own.

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

