At Home In Last Chance By – Cathleen Armstrong

The Story of A Home In Last Chance actually started two books ago with Welcome to Last Chance, then continued in One

More Last Chance. It is not imperative that you read the prior books to enjoy this book, they do give you enough background

to catch up to be able to enjoy this book.

In this story Kaitlyn has returned to the small town of Last Chance to her daughter that she left behind in her brother’s care six month’s previously so she could go off and have a life. Having realized her mistake she is now working in her brother’s diner all the while working to regain the trust from the daughter she left behind.

Kaitlyn meets Steven Braden and in the beginning she wants nothing to do with him, however he is irresistibly drawn to her, and so a romance story is born.

I don’t know if the author plans on writing any more stories from or about Last Chance,  however the three books that are already written are a pleasure to read including this one.

My Rating for this book is a 5 *****

I was provided with a copy of this book from the publisher so I could read it and give my honest opinion and review of it.

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

