Hidden Agenda: A Novel (Southern Crimes) One Great Read!

This is book number #3 in the Southern Crimes series, however you don’t need to have read the other two to enjoy this one. I actually read this book first then went back and read the other two because I enjoyed it so much.

This trilogy follows the three Hunt siblings from Atlanta, who have been working in law enforcement. Michael Hunt has been working undercover for several months for the cartel, while he believes his family is dead. His cover gets blown and one of his partners is executed, so he is on the run.

Olivia Hamilton and her brother help Michael escape death. On the run Michael, Olivia, and her brother Ivan race to uncover the truth before they are all caught and their lives come to an end.

The Hunt family discovers Michael is alive and quietly tries to find out the truth before Michael is caught and killed.

This is a thrilling, fast paced, suspense filled adventure that you won’t want to put down. The Southern Crimes trilogy ends with the love of family, and Faith in God at the center of it all.

In my opinion this is one very good read!

I was provided with a copy of this book for my honest review.

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

