New Product For Review Today- Scott Naturals Tube-Free

Today I received A 4 roll package from Crowdtap to try and review the product Scott Naturals Tube-Free Toilet Tissue. This Toilet tissue is unscented and septic safe. The difference between this toilet tissue and all of the others on the market is that it doesn’t have that cardboard paper tube in the middle. According to their research 17 billion toilet paper tubes are thrown away in the U.S. each year. That is enough to fill the Empire State building 2 times, (this fact come from the Scott site).

I was interested in seeing if when they replaced the tube they also changed the product. To my surprise they didn’t. It is still the same soft Scott naturals toilet tissue. Some people were complaining  because it wasn’t a 2-ply tissue, Scott Naturals never was a 2-ply tissue so they would have had to change the product from a one ply tissue to a 2-ply and that isn’t what this was about. It wasn’t about changing the product, it was simply about removing a tube that was placed in toilet paper way back in 1883 since there is actually no need for it. The rolls I received performed the way they should when put on the toilet tissue holder, not problems with them tightening up at the end of the roll.

So for me I found that the Scott Naturals Tube Free Toilet tissue is a soft toilet worth purchasing.

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

