Product Review- Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes from Smiley360

I was just sent three separate containers or packages of Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes, from Smiley360.com to do a product review on. I received a 40 count canister, a 15 count resealable flat pack, and 24 count individual wrapped wipes. All of them in a citrus scent which is pleasant and not over powering.

The wipes in my opinion are great, especially the individual wrapped ones. You can take these anywhere you want to go much easier than any other type of package. I have purchased the 15 count flat pack in the past and they work well, my only complaint with them is that they will dry out fairly quickly if you don’t use them up. They are great though to take anywhere with you on the go in a purse , backpack, or stash in a desk at school for that quick clean-up.

They Kill 99.99% of all Germs.

-Clean Hands better than Hand Sanitizers

– Hypoallergenic

-Tough on Germs and Dirt but Gentle on Skin!

-Made In the USA

http://h5.sml360.com/-/h93a

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

