Product Review of RavPower Duel Port Car Charger for USB

RavPower Duel Port Car Charger charges Ipad, Iphone, IPod, HTC, Blackberry, MP3 Players, Digital Cameras, PDAs,& Mobile Phones.

I opened the box and found no instructions, not even basic ones for the less knowledgable buyer. That is something that needs to be added, just allowing the person who purchases the product whom ever they maybe to have complete confidence that they are using the product correctly. Explain the difference in the two USB ports.

The dual port charger worked well from the first time I plugged it in, no problems what so ever. You know it is working because you have an easy to see red LED to confirm it is connected. This little charger is great it does what you bought it for quickly and easily without any trouble.

Pros- It works like it is supposed to work without having to spend a lot of money to do so.
Cons-There are not any about the product. The only thing I would improve would be to include some instructions. The only other thing I would improve with this is to install a switch on the side of each USB to change the power output, that way you can charge two of the same devices at the same time.

**NOT COMPATABLE WITH**- Samsung Galaxy Tab Series Asus transformer

This little charger sells on amazon.com for around $8.99 and comes in Black and White.

Update- After more reflection the issue of no instructions in this product is one that is necessary. This product is so easy and simpe to use you just plug it and use I don’t see how anyone could mess that up. The issue of the switch on the side I have been looking through a number of products and found that there is already a product that has what I described, so it wasn’t necessary to re-make another product just like it. So I would give this product 5 stars just the way it is. *****

31JZ6gGonoL._AA160_

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

