Product Review Of TaoTronics Universal Windshield & Dasboard Car Mount Holder for Smartphones

TaoTronics Universal Windshield & Dashboard Car mount cradle holder for iPhone 6,5S,5C,5, 4S,4, 3GS, Samsung Galaxy Note 3, Note 2,S4, S3, Mega.

I was sent this product so I could do a fair and honest evaluation of it. It worked great in my car holding my Samsung Note 3.

When I opened the package I immediately opened the box and found the instructions and read them, which wasn’t difficult they were easy to understand. I followed all of the instructions for assembling this device, then I read the instructions to mount the device to my windshield. The holder attaches without causing any damage to my windshield, it installed in a couple of minutes and took no effort at all. After using it on my windshield for awhile I thought I would try it out on my dash- just follow the instructions in the manual for a easy method of changing this over that takes no time or effort. It was easy to use my phone while in the holder so for me this holder gets five stars!

The Holder is compatable with the following phones: Apple iPone 5S/5C/5/4/4S/3GS, and IPOD touch, Samsung Galaxy S4,S3,S2,/ Galaxy Note 12 3 /Mega 5.8/Nexus Prime/ Epic 4G touch/ Focus S/ Infuse, HTC:DROID DNA/ ONE 8X/8S/ Sensation/Amaze/Radar/ EVO/ Inspire/incredible / Rezound-Motorola:Droid

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

