Sverve Sign Up.

Today I spent the day going through a number of listings online for more Product Testing panels,most of them are just survey panels that want to send you a product for free and then they will give you so many days to try that product out. Some companies will also send with the product a written survey with it so you can keep up with the facts about the product, however most don’t. The product will come with a cover sheet that tells you to expect a survey on or about a certain date, that way you know when you need to complete they survey by. That way it helps you to remember, or keep up with the products you are reviewing for each company (in case you are doing multiple surveys for multiple companies). I keep a notebook and copy down each of the focus groups I am doing and when they are, who the company is, their contact number, how much the payment is.Then when the project is done I also write down the date it was completed. When I receive payment I also write that in as well,it helps me to keep up and make sure everyone has paid me.I have had instances where after 6 weeks I have not received my payment so without documentation I wouldn’t have been sure, but since I had my notebook I was able to contact them and follow-up and get that payment.

Doing these products tests is a bit different, I do keep up with them as well. I use the cover sheet that comes with the product, when I receive the product I write the date it came on the front of the sheet. If there is a product number it I also write it on there as well. If anything comes up during testing I write it on the sheet, on the back if there isn’t any room on the front.That way when it comes time to review all of the information for the survey online I have everything I need to give a completely 100% HONEST review of each and every product I try out. I refuse to do any product review for any company free or paid if they think they can somehow influence me in any way to do a review that is otherwise. My reputation cannot and will not be bought, or influenced. It is very important to me, I have my best to do  a good job for these companies so I expect them to respect my reputation as well. You should as well if you choose to do this type of work.

Influential Social Media Mom Blog Community

https://members.one2onenetwork.com/blogtracker/53b6ef162ac13bb45a96b500/aHR0cDovL3d3dy5jaW5keXdoZWVsZXIxLndvcmRwcmVzcy5jb20=/53441e1be89cc89d187cef35

Published by

cindywheeler1

Former Paramedic/Firefighter of over 18 years now stay at home mom, disabled, divorced. I love working with my pets, as well as doing volunteer work. This blog is about doing honest product reviews on any products sent to me from companies or sites to test and tryout their products. I am not paid for my opinion on these products, however I do get to keep the product I am testing and reviewing.

Leave a Reply

